Medarbetare

Marita Loft
Marita Loft
CEO
marita.loft@storebrand.no
Bo Ihrfelt
Bo Ihrfelt
CFO
bo.ihrfelt@storebrand.no
Fredrik Stake
Fredrik Stake
Business Analyst
fredrik.stake@storebrand.no
Martin Johansson
Martin Johansson
General Council
martin.johansson@storebrand.no
Therese Lidén
Therese Lidén
Head of Transactions
therese.liden@storebrand.no
Henrik Svensson
Henrik Svensson
Head of Property Development
henrik.svensson@storebrand.com
Johan Falk
Johan Falk
Head of Asset Management
johan.falk@storebrand.no
Sandra Kilhage Persson
Sandra Kilhage Persson
Asset Manager
sandra.kilhage@storebrand.no
Joel Wangenborg
Joel Wangenborg
Projektledare
joel.wangenborg@storebrand.no
Haris Dozo
Haris Dozo
Asset Manager
haris.dozo@storebrand.no
Alexander Johansson
Alexander Johansson
Asset Manager
alexander.johansson@storebrand.no